Faculty Emails

Math Department:

Micah Bobo (JH Math/Algebra): mbobo@douglassisd.com

Dee Kroll (HS Math and Calculus): dkroll@douglassisd.com

Amanda Tamplin (HS Math/Algebra and Leadership): atamplin@douglassisd.com

English Department:

Lynne Bryan (HS English and Speech): lbryan@douglassisd.com

Lisa Duplichain (HS English): lduplichain@douglassisd.com

Nancy Gallier (HS English and Yearbook): ngallier@douglassisd.com

Pam Lowery (JH English): plowery@douglassisd.com

Carolyn Matthews (JH English and Reading): cmatthews@douglassisd.com

Science Department:

Tricia Gardiner (JH Science): tgardiner@douglassisd.com

Coy Harry (HS Science): charry@douglassisd.com

Rosezene Moorman (HS Science): rmoorman@douglassisd.com

Dayna Westbrook (Health): dwestbrook@douglassisd.com

History Department:

Karen Breedlove ( 11th Grade U.S. History and Art): kbreedlove@douglassisd.com

Vance Dallas (World History): vdallas@douglassisd.com

Nick Freeman (World Geography and Economics/Government): nfreeman@douglassisd.com

Lisa Perry (JH Social Studies): lperry@douglassisd.com

Special Education Department:

Craig Matson (Director of JH/HS Special Education, UIL Director, and One Act Play Coach): cmatson@douglassisd.com

Jennifer Hunter (Resource Room and Credit Recovery): jhunter@douglassisd.com

Ag/FFA Department:

Heather Clinch: hclinch@douglassisd.com

Front Office:

Sonia Lowery: slowery@douglassisd.com