Athletics

Douglass ISD Athletic Staff:

Emily Ballard: High School Cheer Sponsor

eballard@douglassisd.com

Vance Dallas: Head Boy's Basketball, Head Tennis, and Assistant Baseball Coach

vdallas@douglassisd.com

Nick Freeman: Head Cross Country, Head Softball, and Assistant Boy's/Girl's Basketball Coach

nfreeman@douglassisd.com

Brian Gandy: Head Track Coach

bgandy@douglassisd.com

Justin Keeling: Athletic Director

jkeeling@douglassisd.com

Jenna Munsinger: Assistant Track Coach

jmunsinger@douglassisd.com

Lisa Perry: Junior High Cheer Sponsor

lperry@douglassisd.com

Tray Turner: Head Girls Basketball, Assistant Cross Country, and Assistant Softball Coach

tturner@douglassisd.com

Collin Wallace: Head Baseball and Assistant Boys Basketball Coach

cwallace@douglassisd.com

Dayna Westbrook: Head Golf Coach

dwestbrook@douglassisd.com

Tournament Schedules: