Athletics

Douglass ISD Athletic Director:

Brian Gandy

bgandy@douglassisd.com

Douglass ISD Athletic Staff:

Vance Dallas: Head Boy's Basketball, Head Tennis, and Assistant Baseball Coach

vdallas@douglassisd.com

Scott Davis: Assistant Track Coach

sdavis@douglassisd.com

Nick Freeman: Head Cross Country, Head Track, and Assistant Boy's/Girl's Basketball Coach

nfreeman@douglassisd.com

Brian Gandy: Head Golf Coach

bgandy@douglassisd.com

Sue Paul: High School Cheer Sponsor

spaul@douglassisd.com

Kayla Trekell: Head Softball and Assistant Girls Basketball Coach

ktrekell@douglassisd.com

Tray Turner: Head Girls Basketball, Assistant Cross Country, and Assistant Softball Coach

tturner@douglassisd.com

Collin Wallace: Head Baseball and Assistant Boys Basketball Coach

cwallace@douglassisd.com

Douglass ISD Athletic Schedules:

Tournament Schedules:

Douglass ISD Athletic Department Phone Extension: 3006