Athletics

Douglass ISD Athletic Staff:

Vance Dallas: Head Boys Basketball and Tennis; Assistant Softball

vdallas@douglassisd.com

Nick Freeman: Head Cross Country and Softball; Assistant Boys/Girls Basketball

nfreeman@douglassisd.com

Jason Purke: Athletic Director and Assistant Baseball

jpurke@douglassisd.com

Jeff Roquemore: Head Baseball

jroquemore@douglassisd.com

Jordan Vardeman: PE and Assistant Track

jvardeman@douglassisd.com

Dayna Westbrook: Head Girls Basketball, Track, and Golf; Athletic Coordinator

dwestbrook@douglassisd.com

Tournament Schedules: