Athletics

Douglass ISD Athletic Staff:

Emily Ballard: High School Cheer Sponsor

eballard@douglassisd.com

Vance Dallas: Head Boy's Basketball, Head Tennis, and Assistant Softball Coach

vdallas@douglassisd.com

Nick Freeman: Head Cross Country, Head Softball, and Assistant Boy's Basketball Coach

nfreeman@douglassisd.com

Justin Keeling: Athletic Director

jkeeling@douglassisd.com

Lisa Perry: Junior High Cheer Sponsor

lperry@douglassisd.com

Tray Turner: Assistant Girl's Basketball and Assistant Track Coach

tturner@douglassisd.com

Collin Wallace: Head Baseball and Assistant Cross Country Coach

cwallace@douglassisd.com

Dayna Westbrook: Athletic Coordinator; Head Girl's Basketball, Head Track, and Head Golf Coach

dwestbrook@douglassisd.com

Blake Winfield: Assistant Girls Basketball and Assistant Baseball Coach

bwinfield@douglassisd.com

Tournament Schedules: