Faculty Emails

Pre-K:

Cheryl McShan: cmcshan@douglassisd.com

Kyla Roberts: kroberts@douglassisd.com

Kindergarten:

Haley Rhodes: hrhodes@douglassisd.com

Laura Wiederhold: lwiederhold@douglassisd.com

First Grade:

Christen Baize: cbaize@douglassisd.com

Tonya Singletary: tsingletary@douglassisd.com

Second Grade:

Angela McInnis: amcinnis@douglassisd.com

Tami Muckleroy: tmuckleroy@douglassisd.com

Third Grade:

Jennifer Chappell: jchappell@douglassisd.com

Amy Reeves: areeves@douglassisd.com

Fourth Grade:

Sonia Lowery: slowery@douglassisd.com

Kaitlyn Porterfield: kporterfield@douglassisd.com

Fifth Grade:

Chelsea Lane: clane@douglassisd.com

Jennifer Roach: jroach@douglassisd.com

PE:

Jordan Vardeman: jvardeman@douglassisd.com

Special Education Department:

Jana Wallace: jwallace@douglassisd.com

Betty Scott: bscott@douglassisd.com

Natasha Davis: ndavis@douglassisd.com

Reading Interventionist:

Marie Cordray: mcordray@douglassisd.com

Library:

Jere Patrick: jpatrick@douglassisd.com

Front Office:

Jennifer Russell: jrussell@douglassisd.com