Faculty Emails

Pre-K:

Sydney Hampton: shampton@douglassisd.com

Kyla Mars: kmars@douglassisd.com

Kindergarten:

Kelli Pyle: kpyle@douglassisd.com

Laura Wiederhold: lwiederhold@douglassisd.com

First Grade:

Jami Clark: jclark@douglassisd.com

Tonya Singletary: tsingletary@douglassisd.com

Second Grade:

Tami Muckleroy: tmuckleroy@douglassisd.com

Kaitlyn Porterfield: kporterfield@douglassisd.com

Third Grade:

Jennifer Chappell: jchappell@douglassisd.com

Amy Reeves: areeves@douglassisd.com

Fourth Grade:

Xeniesha McMath: xmcmath@douglassisd.com

Cheryl McShan: cmcshan@douglassisd.com

Fifth Grade:

Angela McInnis: amcinnis@douglassisd.com

Jennifer Roach: jroach@douglassisd.com

PE:

Jordan Vardeman: jvardeman@douglassisd.com

Special Education Department:

Natasha Davis: ndavis@douglassisd.com

Christy Kile: ckile@douglassisd.com

Betty Scott: bscott@douglassisd.com

Jana Wallace: jwallace@douglassisd.com

Sarah Lowery: sarahlowery@douglassisd.com

Reading Interventionist:

Marie Cordray: mcordray@douglassisd.com

Library:

Sonia Lowery: slowery@douglassisd.com

Front Office:

Jennifer Russell: jrussell@douglassisd.com