Faculty Emails

Math Department:

Micah Bobo (JH Math): mbobo@douglassisd.com

Dee Kroll (HS Math and Calculus): dkroll@douglassisd.com

Amanda Minshew (JH/HS Algebra and Geometry): aminshew@douglassisd.com

Jenna Munsinger (JH Math): jmunsinger@douglassisd.com

English Department:

Emily Ballard (JH English): eballard@douglassisd.com

Lynne Bryan (HS English, JH English, and Speech): lbryan@douglassisd.com

Lisa Duplichain (HS English): lduplichain@douglassisd.com

Nancy Gallier (HS English and Yearbook): ngallier@douglassisd.com

Carol Matthews (JH English and Reading): cmatthews@douglassisd.com

Science Department:

Tricia Gardiner (JH Science): tgardiner@douglassisd.com

Coy Harry (HS Science): charry@douglassisd.com

Rosezene Moorman (HS Science): rmoorman@douglassisd.com

Collin Wallace (JH/HS Science): cwallace@douglassisd.com

Dayna Westbrook (Health): dwestbrook@douglassisd.com

History Department:

Vance Dallas (World History): vdallas@douglassisd.com

Nick Freeman (World Geography and Economics/Government): nfreeman@douglassisd.com

Lisa Perry (HS Social Studies): lperry@douglassisd.com

Terry Short (JH Social Studies): tshort@douglassisd.com

Special Education Department:

Pam Lowery (JH Special Education Coordinator): plowery@douglassisd.com

Craig Matson (Coordinator of HS Special Education, UIL Director, and One Act Play Coach): cmatson@douglassisd.com

Jennifer Hunter (Resource Room and Credit Recovery): jhunter@douglassisd.com

Spanish Department:

Shelly Erwin: serwin@douglassisd.com

Ag/FFA Department:

Trey Gresham: tgresham@douglassisd.com

Home Economics Department/CTE Coordinator:

Irene Arnold: iarnold@douglassisd.com

ISS/Credit Recovery:

Tray Turner: tturner@douglassisd.com

Front Office:

Kathy VanAuken: kvanauken@douglassisd.com